Lady Gaga Tweets ‘Joanne’ Track Lists and CD Label

537 0


Lady Gaga revealed the track lists for the standard and deluxe versions of her upcoming album Joanne on Twitter last evening.

The album features collaborations (either vocally or production wise) with Florench Welch of Florence and the Machine, Father John Misty, Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, Beck, Kevin Parker of Tame Impala and Mark Ronson.

The music video to albums first single “Perfect Illusion” this Tuesday, September 20th and has been viewed over 10 million times since.

Joanne will be released on October 21st.


Joanne standard edition track list:

1. Diamond Heart
2. A-Yo
3. Joanne
4. John Wayne
5. Dancin’ In Circles
6. Perfect Illusion
7. Million Reasons
8. Sinner’s Prayer
9. Come To Mama
10. Hey Girl ft. Florence Welch
11. Angel Down


Joanne deluxe edition songs:

12. Grigio Girls
13. Just Another Day
14. Angel Down (Work Tape)

Total 0 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

About The Author

An avid reader who accidentally discovered her love and talent for writing and has loved movies for as long as she has been watching them. Stumbled into film-making and found her second love because she decided to read for a degree in it on a whim - kind of.